Webinars

For Legal Professionals:

Restoring HITECH Rates: Insider Tips and Strategies for Requesting Medical Records

Join Jared Vishney, Arctrieval’s Founder, to learn how to simplify your medical and billing records requests. He will share strategies and insider tips to reduce your time and investment in a case when obtaining client records and how to obtain the HITECH cost-based patient rate for records.

Duration: 30 minutes followed by an interactive Q & A session.

Available Sessions

Wednesday, November 11th at 11 AM Eastern | 8 AM Pacific –>  Click Here to Register

Wednesday, November 11th at 3 PM Eastern  | Noon Pacific  –>  Click Here to Register

Wednesday, November 18th at 11 AM Eastern | 8 AM Pacific  –>   Click Here to Register

Wednesday, November 18th at 3 PM Eastern  | Noon Pacific   –>  Click Here to Register

Arctrieval Legal Product Demonstration

We will demonstration how the Arctrieval Legal system is experiencing success with legal professionals to:

– Obtain medical records in 30 days or less
– Eliminate time spent following up with healthcare providers
– Reduce the retrieval service and copy fees for records.

The presentation portion will last about 45 minutes followed by an interactive Q & A session.

Available Sessions

Thursday, November 12th at 11 AM Eastern | 8 AM Pacific –>  Click Here to Register

Thursday, November 19th at 1 PM Eastern | 10 AM Pacific –>  Click Here to Register

For Medical Professionals:

Avoid the TOP 10 Problems and Mistakes when Releasing Protected Health Information 

Join Jared Vishney, Learn to protect your practice from the most common mistakes and HIPAA violations when it comes to releasing protected health information. We will present the most common mistakes, offer solutions on how to avoid them and demonstrate highlights of the Arctrieval solution.

Duration: 30 minutes followed by an interactive Q & A session.

Available Sessions

Coming Soon